Site Updated 9:19 a.m. February 13, 2016

Our Tasting House Welcomes You!
26211 US 31, Raymond, OH 43067

(sorry, we do not have food)
but you are welcome to Bring Your Own Food…
(you may bring NON-alcoholic beverages;  No other alcohol is permitted)


HOURS: 
Open every Friday 4:30-9:00 p.m., and every Saturday 1:00-6:00 p.m.

Call for other appointments throughout the week.
(937)358-2401

Closed every Sunday

Thank you all for your business…
We will be closed two weekends this year:

Friday & Saturday, March 25 & 26
Saturday, September 3

Our wines are also stocked at:
Mosier’s IGA in Raymond, OH
Country Jack’s (B&E Pizza) in Broadway, OH
The Plaza Inn Restaurant in Mount Victory, OH
MiMi’s on the Lake (Indian Lake) in Russells Point, OH
Mad River Farm Market in West Liberty, OH


MENU:
We have whole fruit wines available by glass ($6) or bottle ($15):


DRY

Dry Bones Blackberry
Blueberry Blues
Niagara Nightingale (white grape)

SEMI-SWEET

Cranberry Castanets
Cheery Cherry
Frasca Frenzie Frontenac (red grape)
Blackberry Bling
Red Raspberry Rhapsody
Rhubarb Ruckus

SWEET
Concord Chorus (red grape)
Big Daddy Berry Blend
(blueberry, blackberry & mulberry)
Rhuberry
(strawberry and rhubarb)
Pear Percussion
Cayuga Cackles (white grape)
Strawberry Serenade
Blimey Blueberry

Blueberry Bliss (Brandy Fortified 20% 375ml–only sold by the bottle)
Blackberry Shwine (Brandy Fortified 20% 375ml–only sold by the bottle)
Lemon Tickles
(Brandy Fortified 20% 375ml-only sold by the bottle)

 

Tastings - $1 for 5 small tastes

All prices include tax …

 

Out of Stock (to be determined when available):
Wild Grape – Dry/Semi-Sweet
Charming Chardonel – White Grape Dry w/Oak
Marquette – Red Grape Dry w/Oak
Big Sky Apple – Semi-Sweet

Blackberry Pear Balderdash

 Elderberry Encore - Semi-Sweet

 Mulberry Melody – Semi-Sweet

Plum-O-Rama Pastime – Semi-Sweet
Black Raspberry Bonanza - Sweet
Gooseberry Giggles
Tis the Pear Season w/cinnamon

Pleasantly Peachful
Apple Wine w/cinnamon (His Junk – Brandy fortified to 11%)

Red Raspberry Rumpo Dessert (Brandy Fortified 20% 375ml-only sold by the bottle)


Wine, and live music! Come visit our Tasting House...Sorry, we do not have food, but you can bring yours.
It is unlawful to bring any other alcohol to our winery.
Please do not bring any alcohol (including beer).
26211 State Route 31, Raymond, OH – just 8-1/2 miles North of Marysville
(2-1/2 miles North of Route 347)

Click Here for the Music Schedule

Bring your friends, Bring your own food,
Buy some wine and have a GREAT TIME!


HOURS:

MON, TUE, WED, THUR – Open by Appointment (937)358-2401
FRI – 4:30-9:00 p.m.; live music at 6:30 p.m.
SAT – 1:00-6:00 p.m.

SUNDAY - Closed


If you’re a musician wanting to play here and not currently scheduled, 2016 is already fully booked.
You are welcome to come out on Saturdays, from 1:00-6:00 to play for open mic.
For more info, it is best to email Diane at:  bokescreekwinery@hotmail.com

 

SAT - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (OPEN MIC all day) stop in & play!
If you call ahead and let me know what time you’re coming to play, I’ll post it on Facebook for ya!
(Sometimes open later for Special Shows)


For private tastings and events (meetings, parties, etc.),
or… for those mid-week wine emergencies too…
please call us: 937-358-2401
We will be very happy to set something up with you!
 
Gift certificates are available!

Email bokescreekwinery@hotmail.com
Or call 937-358-2401 and talk to Diane or Mike
Give us a call, then come out and visit us!

We’re on Facebook too!  Check there for the incredible Music Lineup Schedule!

In order to keep costs low, we don't have an online shopping cart.  Just email us or call to place your order.
We can ship it to you within Ohio only (we will let you know shipping costs before shipping).  Hope to hear from you!

Thank you!

 

 

 

 

MUSIC  & EVENT SCHEDULE:

PLEASE CHECK THIS OFTEN, AS CANCELLATIONS AND RESCHEDULES DO HAPPEN!
Bokes Creek Winery is fully licensed for cover songs and/or originals.  Viva la Music!

** Please Tip the Musicians **

If you’re a musician wanting to play here and not currently scheduled, 2016 is already fully booked.
You are welcome to come out on Saturdays, from 1:00-6:00 to play for open mic.
For more info, it is best to email Diane at:  bokescreekwinery@hotmail.com


2016


Friday, February 19, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jerry Newman & Dale Crockett
Variety of country, 70s,Americana, celtic laid back and fun.

Friday, February 26, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Kelly Vaughn
Kelly Vaughn's music is soulful and transparent.
Her songs are written from the heart and speak to the struggle,
hopes, and joy that we all experience.
Her beautiful, unique voice combined with solid and varied guitar playing will touch your soul.
Not only does she play her original songs,but she also puts her own "Kelly-fied" spin on covers
from a variety of genres....sometimes, with very unique results!

Friday, March 4, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Eric Gnezda & Keith Larsen
Original songwriters at their best! Both are very well recognized within the music industry, and
when they play together it is always funny, touching, and so meaningful. 
Eric hosts the TV show “Songs at The Center” and Keith has been featured on the show. 
They both also play in Nashville regularly.  Don’t miss this night!

 Friday, March 11, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Peter Conrad
Peter’s solo acoustic shows feature classic songs from the 60’s,
the ‘British Invasion’ era, the summer of love, Folk, Rock from the 70’s,
classic rock from all eras; music from all genres; original compositions,
and audience requests.


Friday, March 18, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jon Mosey
Original Roots & Blues and most likely some other stuff, too.

CLOSED FOR FAMILY TIME
Friday & Saturday, March 25-26, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jim Volk
Wow.. and Wow… Jim is the master of guitar and persona…
Prepare to be amazed… do not miss this show…
Incredible… Extraordinarily Ingenius!
He is more talented than a human should be.
Awesome guitarist/entertainer - Folk to Beatles to Hendrix and more,
plus great improv - Jim is a phenom!


Friday, April 8, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Acoustic Booze
Gene Castelli, Brad Bloomfield, and Andy Levin – what a hoot and appropriately inappropriate time they bring us!
They will do lots of Beatles songs, mixed with Elvis, and lots of other great songs you can sing along with.
Get here early if you want a seat in the front room – no reservations – first come, first served…

Friday, April 15, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Mike Fittro & Dave Jones

Friday, April 22, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Rick Salazar

Friday, April 29, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jim Callahan

Friday, May 6, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – ForthNBound Duo

Friday, May 13, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Grapefruit Moon

Friday, May 20, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Second Story Acoustic

Friday, May 27, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Anne Hawe

Friday, June 3, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Byrd Manring

Friday, June 10, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Theo Perry

Friday, June 17, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Shades of Grey

Friday, June 24, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Honey Compass

Friday, July 1, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

Friday, July 8, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Holly Olsen & Jason Byrd

Friday, July 15, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Steve Bumgarner

Friday, July 22, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jim Volk

Friday, July 29, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – The Collaborators

Friday, August 5, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

Friday, August 12, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Honey Compass

Friday, August 19, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – TJC

Friday, August 26, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jim VanNewkirk

Friday, September 2, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 3, 2016 – CLOSED
Closed for Family Day


Friday, September 9, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, September 16, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, September 30, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, October 7, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

Friday, October 14, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Eric Gnezda

Friday, October 21, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Honey Compass

Friday, October 28, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Jim Volk

Friday, November 4, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

Friday, November 11, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – The Markley Trio

Friday, November 18, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, November 25, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, December 2, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Honey Compass

Friday, December 9, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, December 16, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – Bokes Creek Ensemble

Friday, December 23, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd

Friday, December 30, 2016, 6:30-9:00 p.m. – tbd